The organizational structure of the Hungarian Intellectual Property Office (hereinafter „HIPO”) is shown on the chart below.
By clicking at the names in the chart you can access professional and contact information of the persons concerned, and by clicking at the names of the organizational units you can access the data of the subordinate units and their staff.

The Chief Press Officer works under the direct authority of the President of the Hungarian Intellectual Property Office.
ISO Quality Management, Head of Information Security, Integrity Adviser, Data Protection Officer, Website and Intranet Editorial Office operate within the Cabinet of the President.