Members of the HDC 2002 - 2005


Dr. Miklós Bendzsel                                   
President, Hungarian Patent Office


Prof. Mihály Balázs                        
Associate Professor, Faculty of Architecture, Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Iván András Bojár                          
Editor-in-chief, OCTOGON Magazine of Architecture and Design
Gábor Bojár                                    
Chairman, Graphisoft R.& D. SE
Prof. Péter Csíkszentmihályi                    
Professor, Head of Department, Department of Interior Design, Institute of Applied Arts, University of West Hungary
Prof. Judit Droppa                          
Rector, Hungarian University of Art and Design
Prof. Stefan Lengyel                      
Designer, Professor, Head of Department, Product Design Department, Hungarian University of Arts and Design
Dr. László Parragh                         
President, Hungarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Mihály Pohárnok     
Director, Design Terminal Pc
Dr. Marianna Csákvári Pongor     
Deputy Secretary of State of Regional Economic Development, Ministry of Economy and Transport
Dr. Márta Schneider                                   
Deputy Secretary of State, State Secretariat for Arts and International Affairs, Ministry of Cultural Heritage
Dr. András Siegler                          
Deputy President, National Office of Research and Technology
Károly Simon
Designer, Holder of the Ferenczy Noémi Award, Director, Museum of Applied Arts                                                                                                                                         
Gábor Széles                                              
President, Confederation of Hungarian Employers and Industrialists                                
László Zsótér           
Graphic designer, Holder of the Ferenczy Noémi Award