Members of the HDC 2008 - 2011

Dr. Miklós Bendzsel
President, Hungarian Intellectual Property Office
Dr. Gyula Csopaki
President, National Office for Research and Technology
Prof. dr. Sándor Faragó
Rector, University of West Hungary
Lóránt Fodor DLA
Designer, Associate Professor, Department of Machine and Product Design, Budapest University of Technology and Economics
Dr. habil. Márton Kálnoky-Gyöngyössy
Deputy Secretary of State, State Secretariat for Culture, Ministry of National Resources
Dr. Béla Kardon
Head of Department, Science Policy Department, Ministry of National Resources
Gábor Kopek DLA
Photographer, Media Artist, Professor, Rector, Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design Budapest
Prof. emer. Stefan Lengyel
Designer, Professor, Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design Budapest
Dr. Antal Nikodémus
Head of Department, Innovation Department, Ministry for National Development and Economy
habil. István Orosz DLA
Graphic Artist, Holder of the Mihály Munkácsy Award, Meritorious Artist, Member of the Széchenyi Academy of Letters and Arts and the Hungarian Academy of Arts, Professor, Institute of Applied Arts, University of West Hungary
Dr. Pál Pataki
Managing Director, INNOVATEX Ltd, President,The Hungarian Society of Textile Technology and Science
Mihály Pohárnok
Design Manager
Zsuzsanna Renner
Historian, Indologist, Senior Curator, Museum of Applied Arts
János Takács
Regional Chief Administrative Officer, Electrolux - Central Eastern Europe
Dr. Pál Tamás
Sociologist, Head of Research Workshop, Institute of Sociology, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Mátyás Vince
Economic Journalist, President, Hungarian News Agency MTI